| Chemistry | NMC | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 1,159.2 kWhderived: 1,288 kWh x 90% DoD (warranty: usable = 5-95% SoC) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 1,288 kWhInstalled gross capacity (warranty doc: 1,288.8 kWh) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 736 kW | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 736 kWNominal AC power at nominal voltage | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 0.57 Cderived: 736 kW / 1,288 kWh gross | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | 95 % (AC)'>95 %' overall efficiency in actual operation (AC/AC) - lower bound | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Depth of discharge | 90 %'DoD based on nominal capacity 90 %' | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty | 10 yearsProduct warranty 10 years; capacity guarantee 10 years or 8,000 cycles. Valid DE/AT/CH. | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | 8,000 cyclesOne cycle = 90% of pack/module capacity; usable = 5-95% SoC | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | 70 %70% of permanently usable capacity (system <811.9 kWh) | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal voltage | unavailable | Not published |
| Operating temperature | −20 to 40 °C | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 4,600 × 1,700 × 2,966 mmBattery storage system L|W|H; inverter rack 3,800 | 1,496 | 2,027 | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 10,400 kgBattery storage system approx.; inverter rack 1,050 kg | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | unavailableNot stated in Industrial L product sheet. | Not published |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | Yes, 736 kW8 x KACO 92 kVA in separate inverter rack, supplied as part of system | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | unavailableNot stated; Industrial XL (4,071.6 kWh per warranty doc) is the next size. | Not published |
| Certifications | CE (battery modules and complete system), UN 38.3 | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | unavailableN/A: system includes inverters | Not published |