| Chemistry | LFP | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 180.63 kWhDatasheet 'Rated energy' (252 Ah rated vs 280 Ah nominal; DoD 90%) | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 200.7 kWh | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 100 kWPeak 140 kW for 60 s | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 100 kW'Max. output power 100 kW' depending on inverter; charge power not separately stated; control module max 140 A | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 0.5 Cderived: 100 kW / 200.7 kWh | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | unavailable | Not published |
| Depth of discharge | 90 % | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailableNot stated in datasheet | Not published |
| Warranty | 10 years | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | unavailable | Not published |
| Nominal voltage | 768 V | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Operating temperature | −10 to 50 °C | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 920 × 510 × 1,981 mmPer column, 2 columns (incl. control module); floor base adds 110 mm height | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 1,952 kg | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP66 | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | No, battery only | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | 9-14 battery modules per control module (129.02-200.70 kWh); multi-tower parallel not stated | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Certifications | IEC 62619 (cell & pack), IEC 60529, IEC 60730, CE, UN 38.3, RoHS | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | Growatt WIT 50-100kW/400V seriesEU inverters only work with EU-model APX | solarics.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |