Pricing
Priced for consultants, not utilities.
Prices in euros, billed monthly. Your first site analysis is free, with no card. No plan? Single analyses are €15 each.
Founding memberfirst 100Starter for €29 / month instead of €49. The price stays for as long as you stay subscribed. Only for the first 100 organisations.
€49€29/ monthStart free
Free
€0to startno card neededYour first site analysis is free. No card.1 full site analysisPDF report with watermark1 seat3 optimiser runs / month
Starter
€49/ monthbilled monthly · EURFor the independent consultant with a few sites a month.3 site analyses / month, then €15 eachPDF report1 seat3 optimiser runs / month
ProMost popular
€149/ monthbilled monthly · EURFor teams: reports under their own name and the optimal upper bound on every site.25 site analyses / month (fair use)White-label PDF report (your logo)3 seatsUnlimited optimiser
Enterprise
Talk to usEURVolume, more seats, your own terms.Volume by contractWhite-label PDF report (your logo)Seats by contractUnlimited optimiser
No subscription?Buy single site analyses at €15 each: no plan, no renewal, and they do not expire. They are used once your plan's own analyses are.
€15 per analysisCompare plans
| Feature | Free | Starter | Pro | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meter data import and data check | ||||
| Bill reconstruction | ||||
| Battery sizing and payback | ||||
| Site analyses | 1 full site analysis | 3 site analyses / month, then €15 each | 25 site analyses / month (fair use) | Volume by contract |
| PDF report | PDF report with watermark | PDF report | White-label PDF report (your logo) | White-label PDF report (your logo) |
| Seats | 1 seat | 1 seat | 3 seats | Seats by contract |
| Support | E-mail support | E-mail support | Priority e-mail support | Dedicated support |
| Optimal upper bound (LP) | 3 optimiser runs / month | 3 optimiser runs / month | Unlimited optimiser | Unlimited optimiser |
| Planned solar (PVGIS) | 2 solar models / month | Unlimited solar models | Unlimited solar models | Unlimited solar models |
What the market charges
Public prices, from the vendors' own pages.
Each price is dated and links to the page it was read from.
Sammenlign →| PeakPilot | €49 / mo · €149 / user / mo | Starter without sizing or PDF; Professional per user; white-label on Enterprise · peakpilot.nl, checked 2026-10-30 |
| SmartDodos | from €20 / simulation | Pay per simulation; subscription price not published · smartdodos.com, checked 2026-10-30 |
| optisizer | €290 / project · €1,900 / yr | Pro: 10 projects a year; a brand-free report is €1,000 extra · optisizer.ch, checked 2026-10-30 |
| HOMER Grid | $4,200 / yr | Standard Annual, one user; $665 / month billed monthly · homerenergy.com, checked 2026-10-30 |
| PV*SOL premium | €845 + VAT / yr | One-year named-user licence · valentin-software.com, checked 2026-10-30 |
| Zorowatt Starter | €49 / month | In the browser, bill rebuilt from the meter data |
Compared
All comparisons →Zorowatt next to the tools consultants use.
Public facts only, from each vendor's own pages.
| Zorowatt | PeakPilot | Furo | HOMER Grid | Sungrow iSolarDesign | A study by a consultant | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From €0; Starter €49 / month (founding €29); €15 per single analysis | €49 / month without sizing or PDF; €149 per user / month | Not published | $4,200 / year | No price found | €950–2,000 per site |
| Free option | 1 full analysis, plus the calculator and data checker without an account | 3-day trial | Estimate from annual kWh; trial after a demo | 14-day trial | Register with an e-mail address | Sometimes free, as pre-sales |
| Bill checked against the invoices | Yes, line by line | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Depends on the consultant |
| Tariffs built in | Netherlands, Germany, Romania, with sources | Dutch grid operators named as an input | Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain; entered by the user | North America | Entered by the user | Depends on the consultant |
| Batteries from any maker | Yes: 44 products, every spec sourced | not stated | Yes: installers store their own systems | Component library | Sungrow only | Depends on the consultant |
| Runs on | The browser | The browser | The browser | Windows | The browser and an app | Days of work |
| Languages | English, Dutch, German, Romanian | Dutch, English | not stated | English | not stated | — |
Checked on 30. oktober 2026. "Not stated" means the vendor's pages do not say. Every fact, with its source, is on the comparison pages.
Questions
- What is a site analysis?
- One site, one 12-month dataset, any number of scenarios. Upload the meter data and bills once, then try as many battery sizes, tariffs and assumptions on that site as you like.
- Is the free analysis really free?
- Yes. 1 full site analysis with its PDF report, which carries a watermark. No card. The peak-shaving calculator and the meter data checker need no account at all.
- What happens after Starter's 3 analyses?
- Each further analysis that month is €15, paid as a single analysis. Single analyses can also be bought without any plan; they do not expire.
- What is the founding offer?
- Starter at €29 a month instead of €49, for the first 100 organisations to subscribe. The price stays for as long as that subscription stays active. A place is not given back on cancel, and moving to Pro leaves the offer.
- Can the report carry my logo?
- Yes, on Pro: the PDF report goes out under your name and logo. Pro also has 3 seats for your team.
- Is the result a guarantee?
- No. Zorowatt gives feasibility estimates, not bankable guarantees or investment advice. Every saving it reports is computed by its own bill engine from the data you upload, so the arithmetic can be checked.
- Do I need to install anything?
- No. Zorowatt runs in the browser; the meter files and bills are uploaded there.
- Who can see my clients' meter data?
- Your organisation. Zorowatt processes it only to run your analyses, as your processor under the data processing agreement.
Har du flere spørgsmål? Spørg os på Telegram · [email protected]