| Chemistry | LFPDatasheet does not state chemistry; Victron compatibility page: 'FH10050: 102.4 V nominal, 50 Ah / 5.12 kWh (32S LFP)' | victronenergy.comThird party · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 34.01 kWh | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 35.84 kWh | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 35.84 kWderived: 50 A x 716.8 V (DC). Max 55 A @15 min. | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 35.84 kWderived: normal charge/discharge current 50 A x 716.8 V = 35.84 kW (DC). Max 55 A for 15 min. | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 1 Cderived: normal current 50 A / module capacity 50 Ah (5.12 kWh / 102.4 V) | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | unavailable | Not published |
| Depth of discharge | 95 % | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | 8,000 cyclesConditions: Cycle life (@25C) >8,000; DoD/C-rate/EOL not stated. Design life 15+ years. | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty | 10 yearsTaken from Pylontech EU consumer warranty doc EU25F3X100603 for the Force H3X hybrid system, whose battery module is the same FH10050 used in Force-H3 (doc hosted by distributor photovoltaik-shop.com). A Force-H3-specific (battery-only) EU warranty PDF was not retrieved; verify. | photovoltaik-shop.comDistributor · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty throughput | 107.52 MWhderived: 3.0 MWh per kWh nominal (<=0.5C; 2.8 MWh/kWh at <=1C) x 35.84 kWh. Taken from Pylontech EU consumer warranty doc EU25F3X100603 for the Force H3X hybrid system, whose battery module is the same FH10050 used in Force-H3 (doc hosted by distributor photovoltaik-shop.com). A Force-H3-specific (battery-only) EU warranty PDF was not retrieved; verify. | photovoltaik-shop.comDistributor · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Capacity at end of warranty | 70 %'Minimum Capacity means at least 70% of the Nominal Energy during the Warranty Period'. Same doc also mentions time-value replacement on linear depreciation to 80% of usable capacity over 10 years. Taken from Pylontech EU consumer warranty doc EU25F3X100603 for the Force H3X hybrid system, whose battery module is the same FH10050 used in Force-H3 (doc hosted by distributor photovoltaik-shop.com). A Force-H3-specific (battery-only) EU warranty PDF was not retrieved; verify. | photovoltaik-shop.comDistributor · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal voltage | 716.8 V | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Operating temperature | −10 to 55 °CDatasheet row reads 'Working Temperature (C) Charge -10~55'; discharge range not separately given | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 540 × 350 × 1,380 mm7-module stack | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 287 kg7-module stack | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | No, battery only | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | 2-7 modules per stack (10.24-35.84 kWh); max 6 groups in parallel; max_system_kwh derived 6 x 35.84 | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Certifications | IEC 62040-1, IEC 62477-1, IEC 62619, IEC 63056, UL 1973, UL 9540A, UN 38.3, VDE-AR-E 2510-50 | pylonwebs3.s3.amazonaws.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | Victron HS19 (7 or 8 module stacks only)Inverter-maker (Victron) compatibility page; Pylontech's own compatibility list not retrieved | victronenergy.comThird party · read 28 Oct 2026 |