| Chemistry | LFP'Lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4)' | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 210 kWhFrom DC side at 25 C and 0.2C; 42 kWh usable per tower | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 215.05 kWhderived: 5 towers x 43.01 kWh nominal per tower (datasheet) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 92 kW | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 92 kWAC, KACO nominal 92,000 VA; product sheet 'average power at nominal voltage' 92 kW for 1 inverter (67 kW with 2 towers) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 0.44 Cderived: 92 kW / 210 kWh usable | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | unavailableNot stated; KACO max efficiency charging 98.5% / discharging 98.7%. | Not published |
| Depth of discharge | 97.7 %derived: 42 kWh usable / 43.01 kWh nominal per tower | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailableNo cycle-life spec; only warranty cycles (6,000). | Not published |
| Warranty | 12 yearsCapacity warranty 12 years (product sheet: '12 years or 6,000 cycles'); system product warranty 10 years; optional time-value replacement warranty 10 years / 3,650 cycles to 80%. Valid in DE/AT/CH (other countries with written consent). | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | 6,000 cyclesFull cycles of usable capacity; capacity test 25 C, 0.2C | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | 70 %70% of usable capacity (DC side) | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal voltage | unavailableBattery nominal voltage not stated in product sheet. | Not published |
| Operating temperature | −20 to 45 °CInstallation/operating temperature -20..+45 C; battery operating -20..+55 C; optimal +15..+30 C | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 506 × 401 × 2,550 mmPer battery tower; double socket 1312x401x1406; inverter 699x450x719; parallel switch box 606x163x639 | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 2,435 kgConfiguration-table weight for 5 towers (487 kg per tower); inverter 80 kg extra | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP55System/battery; inverter IP66 | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | Yes, 92 kWKACO blueplanet gridsave 92.0 TL3-S supplied as part of system (separate wall-mounted unit) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | 2-5 towers per inverter, up to 5 inverters (Commercial 92 Cluster): 84-1,050 kWh usable, 92-460 kW | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Certifications | CE, VDE-AR-E 2510-50, VDE-AR-N 4105, VDE-AR-N 4110, UN 38.3, IEC 62619, EMC | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | unavailableN/A: system includes KACO inverter | Not published |