| Chemistry | NMC | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 159.1 kWhderived: 164 kWh x 97% DoD | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 164 kWhInstalled gross capacity | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 184 kW | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 184 kWNominal power at nominal voltage (AC, 2x92 kVA) | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 1.12 Cderived: 184 kW / 164 kWh gross | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | unavailableNot stated for Industrial S; inverter max efficiency 98.70%. | Not published |
| Depth of discharge | 97 %'DoD based on nominal capacity 97 %' | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty | 10 yearsProduct warranty 10 years; capacity guarantee 10 years or 6,000 cycles. Warranty valid DE/AT/CH. | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | 6,000 cyclesFull cycles of usable capacity per 41 kWh battery pack (warranty conditions 09/2025) | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | 70 %70% of usable capacity (41 kWh pack < 28.7 kWh) | docs.fenecon.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal voltage | unavailable | Not published |
| Operating temperature | −20 to 40 °C | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 2,640 × 1,210 × 1,875 mmSheet gives L|W|H = 2,640 | 1,210 | 1,875; mapped L->w, W->d | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 2,400 kgapprox. | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | unavailableNot stated in Industrial S product sheet (outdoor installation). | Not published |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | Yes, 184 kW2 x KACO 92 kVA integrated | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | unavailableNot stated for Industrial S. | Not published |
| Certifications | CE (battery modules and complete system), UN 38.3Grid certifications DE/AT/CH | docs.fenecon.deDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | unavailableN/A: integrated PCS | Not published |