| Chemistry | LFP | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 215 kWhEU warranty v4.0 refers to 'Usable Energy 215 kWh'; datasheet DOD 0~100% | fox-ess.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 215 kWh | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 100 kWRated output 100 kW, peak 110 kW (AC) | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 100 kWAC rated power of integrated PCS (peak 110 kW) | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 0.47 Cderived: 100 kW / 215 kWh; model suffix '2h' | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | 89 %'Round Trip Efficiency >89%'; all-in-one system so likely AC-side, but basis not stated | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Depth of discharge | 100 %'DOD 0 ~ 100' | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | 8,000 cyclesConditions: Cycle Life >=8000@70%EOL; temp/C-rate not stated | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty | 10 yearsEU/UK etc. B2B warranty v4.0 (28 Jul 2026): performance 10 y; PCS/fire/BMS 5 y, cooling/EMS 3 y. Requires Fox cloud connection. | fox-ess.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Warranty cycles | unavailableWarranty assumes 2 cycles/day but states no cycle cap | Not published |
| Warranty throughput | 1,492 MWhSystem-level discharge throughput, whichever first with 10 y / 70%. A memodo-hosted older copy reportedly listed 1,141.55 MWh (not verified). | fox-ess.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Capacity at end of warranty | 70 % | fox-ess.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal voltage | unavailableDatasheet gives operating voltage range 672~876 V only | Not published |
| Operating temperature | −25 to 55 °C | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 1,040 × 1,500 × 2,200 mm | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 2,500 kg'<2500' | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP55Battery pack IP67; C4 corrosion (C5 optional) | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | Yes, 100 kW | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | Datasheet: 'Capable of parallel connection upgrades'; max count not stated (distributors cite 10 on-grid / 5 off-grid, not verified) | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Certifications | IEC 62619, IEC 60730-1 Annex H, IEC 62477-1, IEC 61000-6-2, IEC 61000-6-4, UN 38.3, UL 9540A, CEI 0-21, CEI 0-16, EN 50549-1, EN 50549-2, EN 50549-10, TOR Type A, C11/10, G99 | d4o2fvgnpv65m.cloudfront.netDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | unavailableN/A: integrated PCS | Not published |