| Chemistry | LFP | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | 100.8 kWh100% DOD, 0.5C, 25 C, BOL | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nominal energy | 100.8 kWhderived: 7 packs x 14.4 kWh (equals stated usable) | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 80.6 kWDC max (120 A) | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | 60.5 kWDC max (90 A) | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| C-rate | 0.6 Cderived: 60.5 kW / 100.8 kWh max charge (discharge 0.8C); continuous rating not stated | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | 94 %'Round-trip Efficiency 94%' | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Depth of discharge | 100 % | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailableNot stated | Not published |
| Warranty | unavailableNo GW100KWH-D-10 warranty doc found (60 kWh EU warranty is 10 y) | Not published |
| Warranty cycles | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | unavailable | Not published |
| Nominal voltage | 672 V | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Operating temperature | −25 to 55 °C; charging 0 to 55 °C | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 1,200 × 1,050 × 2,070 mmapprox. | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 1,520 kgapprox.; extension 1430 kg | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP55C4 anti-corrosion (C5 optional) | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | No, battery only | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | Up to 2 extension batteries (300 kWh); inverter parallel for further expansion | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Certifications | unavailableDatasheet refers to GoodWe website for certificates | Not published |
| Compatible inverters | GoodWe ET 40-50kW | solarproof.com.auDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026 |