Skip to content
HiTHIUM

ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh

Single liquid-cooled outdoor all-in-one cabinet, 5 battery modules (52.2 kWh each), integrated 125 kW PCS, BMS, EMS.

HiTHIUM own 314 Ah prismatic LFP cells (per datasheet).

Short answer

The HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh is an LFP C&I battery cabinet (as specified: Single liquid-cooled outdoor all-in-one cabinet, 5 battery modules (52.2 kWh each), integrated 125 kW PCS, BMS, EMS). Usable energy: unavailable. Max. discharge power: 125 kW. Round-trip efficiency: unavailable. Warranty: unavailable.

Each figure is in the table below with its source and the day it was read.

Specifications

SpecValueSource
ChemistryLFPhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Usable energyunavailableOnly nominal energy givenNot published
Nominal energy261 kWhhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. discharge power125 kWAC nominal power; max 137 kWhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. charge power125 kWAC nominal power; max 137 kWhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
C-rate0.5 C0.5P / 0.5Phithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Round-trip efficiencyunavailableNot in datasheetNot published
Depth of dischargeunavailableNot published
Cycle lifeunavailableNot stated in datasheetNot published
WarrantyunavailableNo public warranty document foundNot published
Warranty cyclesunavailableNot published
Warranty throughputunavailableNot published
Capacity at end of warrantyunavailableNot published
Nominal voltage832 VDC; operating 715-923 Vhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Operating temperature−30 to 50 °Chithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Dimensions (W × D × H)1,350 × 1,000 × 2,380 mmL x W x Hhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Weight2,700 kgDatasheet: '>= 2.7t'hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Ingress protectionIP55hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Integrated inverter (PCS)Yes, 125 kWhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
ScalabilityunavailableNot statedNot published
CertificationsIEC 62619, IEC 62477, IEC 60730, IEC 61000, UN 38.3, EN 50549-1, G99, VDE-AR-N 4110EN 50549-1, G99, VDE4110 are PCS certificationshithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Compatible invertersunavailableN/A: integrated PCSNot published
Datasheethithium.comread 28 Oct 2026
Notes

Datasheet issued with HiTHIUM Energy Storage Technology Deutschland GmbH (Munich) contact. No efficiency, cycle life or warranty published; full datasheets on hithium.com require login.

Sold in: EU

Prices

No public price listing was found when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.

Questions

How much usable energy does the HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh store?
The usable energy is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
What is the round-trip efficiency of the HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh?
The round-trip efficiency is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
What warranty does the HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh have?
The warranty is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
Does the HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh include an inverter?
Yes, it has an integrated power conversion system (PCS) rated 125 kW (datasheet, hithium.com, read 28 Oct 2026).
How much does the HiTHIUM ESS Cabinet 125kW/261kWh cost?
No public price listing was found for it when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.