Skip to content
HiTHIUM

∞Power 1022kWh

Single liquid-cooled DC battery cabinet, 8 modules (1P34S, 127.84 kWh each), 4-hour (0.25P); PCS not included. ~1 MWh, above typical ci_cabinet size but marketed by HiTHIUM as C&I.

HiTHIUM 1175 Ah LFP cells (per datasheet).

Short answer

The HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh is an LFP C&I battery cabinet (as specified: Single liquid-cooled DC battery cabinet, 8 modules (1P34S, 127.84 kWh each), 4-hour (0.25P); PCS not included. ~1 MWh, above typical ci_cabinet size but marketed by HiTHIUM as C&I). Usable energy: unavailable. Max. discharge power: 255.7 kW. Round-trip efficiency: 90 %. Warranty: unavailable.

Each figure is in the table below with its source and the day it was read.

Specifications

SpecValueSource
ChemistryLFPhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Usable energyunavailableNot published
Nominal energy1,022.72 kWhat 0.25P, 25 Chithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. discharge power255.7 kWderived: 1022.72 kWh x 0.25P (DC)hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. charge power255.7 kWderived: 1022.72 kWh x 0.25P (DC)hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
C-rate0.25 C0.25P / 0.25Phithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Round-trip efficiency90 %Launch press release: 'approximately 90%'; basis not statedhithium.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026
Depth of dischargeunavailableNot published
Cycle life8,000 cyclesConditions: Cycle life over 8000 times at SOH >= 70%hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
WarrantyunavailableNot published
Warranty cyclesunavailableNot published
Warranty throughputunavailableNot published
Capacity at end of warrantyunavailableNot published
Nominal voltage870.4 VOperating 707.2-992.8 Vhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Operating temperature−30 to 55 °Cambient; reduction >40 Chithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Dimensions (W × D × H)1,750 × 1,950 × 2,400 mmL x W x Hhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Weight8,000 kg'<= 8000 kg'hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Ingress protectionIP55Corrosion C5Mhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Integrated inverter (PCS)No, battery only1000 V DC system, 'compatible with multiple PCS models'hithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
ScalabilityModular design, DC-side parallel expansionhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
CertificationsNFPA 855 (compliance stated)Press release: UL 9540A certification plannedhithium.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Compatible invertersunavailableDatasheet says multiple PCS models but names noneNot published
Datasheethithium.comdated 2026-06 · read 28 Oct 2026
Notes

Launched 24 June 2026 at The smarter E Europe (HiTHIUM newsroom, dated 2026-06-26); delivery timing not stated. Datasheet date taken from upload path (2026/06/17).

Sold in: global

Prices

No public price listing was found when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.

Questions

How much usable energy does the HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh store?
The usable energy is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
What is the round-trip efficiency of the HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh?
90 % (manufacturer page, hithium.com, read 28 Oct 2026).
What warranty does the HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh have?
The warranty is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
Does the HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh include an inverter?
No. It is a battery without an integrated power conversion system, so it is paired with a separate battery or hybrid inverter (datasheet, hithium.com, read 28 Oct 2026).
How much does the HiTHIUM ∞Power 1022kWh cost?
No public price listing was found for it when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.