| Chemistry | LFPcell material LFP, 314 Ah | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Usable energy | unavailableOnly rated capacity and DoD 0~100% stated | Not published |
| Nominal energy | 241 kWh'Rated capacity 241.0 kWh' | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. discharge power | 108 kWPCS rated output power (AC), 380/400/415 V 3P4W | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Max. charge power | unavailableNo max cycle rate given on the 241 spec page; PCS rated 108 kW | Not published |
| C-rate | 0.45 Cderived: 108 kW PCS / 241 kWh = 0.448; not stated by Huawei | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Round-trip efficiency | 91.3 % (AC)'Maximum cycle efficiency 91.3%' at rated condition (on-grid, 25 C, AC output 400 Vac). Aux inclusion not stated on this page (it is for the 215 Spanish datasheet). | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Depth of discharge | 100 %'Depth of charge and discharge 0 ~ 100%' | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Cycle life | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty | unavailableLUNA2000-241 not listed in the official C&I ESS Warranty Policy (Oversea) Issue 04. Not verified for Europe. Official 'C&I ESS Warranty Policy (Oversea)' Issue 04 (lists LUNA2000-215-2S10/2S11/2S12) gives Smart String ESS/DCDC/PCS basic warranty 2 y and advanced warranty 3 y (advanced requires FusionSolar/PV-cloud connection); clause 4.2.3 says advanced warranty requires cloud connection or purchase of 5-year (ten-year in Europe) preventive maintenance. A copy of the same policy on digitalpower.huawei.com is titled 'Oversea, exclude Europe region', so EU terms are in a separate document not located. No capacity-retention / throughput terms found in the official policy. Retailers quote 10 y / 60% (unverified). | Not published |
| Warranty cycles | unavailable | Not published |
| Warranty throughput | unavailable | Not published |
| Capacity at end of warranty | unavailable | Not published |
| Nominal voltage | unavailableOnly operating voltage range 648-852 V DC and rated DC current 140 A given | Not published |
| Operating temperature | −30 to 55 °Cderating > 50 C; max altitude 4000 m | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Dimensions (W × D × H) | 1,150 × 1,800 × 2,100 mm | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Weight | 2,800 kg'< 2.8 T' (upper bound) | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Integrated inverter (PCS) | Yes, 108 kWPCS2000-108K-MB1; grid-forming | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Scalability | unavailableParallel limits not on spec page; the 215 quick guide (50 ESS per transformer) does not list the 241 | Not published |
| Certifications | UL 9540A, UN38.3, IEC 62477-1, IEC 62040-1, IEC 61000-6-1/2/3/4, IEC 62619, IEC 60529, VDE-AR-E 2510-2/50, IEC 62933-5-1/2, IEC 61727, EN 50549, GB/T 34120 | solar.huawei.comManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026 |
| Compatible inverters | unavailableN/A: integrated PCS | Not published |