Skip to content
SolarEdge

CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter)

One CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet (6 x 17.92 kWh modules) with one PCS050B (49.9 kW) backup-capable battery inverter. A PCS030B (29.9 kW) variant exists. 'Per l'Europa' edition.

Cell supplier not stated in datasheet.

Short answer

The SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter) is an LFP C&I battery cabinet (as specified: One CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet (6 x 17.92 kWh modules) with one PCS050B (49.9 kW) backup-capable battery inverter. A PCS030B (29.9 kW) variant exists. 'Per l'Europa' edition). Usable energy: 102.14 kWh. Max. discharge power: 49.9 kW. Round-trip efficiency: unavailable. Warranty: 10 years.

Each figure is in the table below with its source and the day it was read.

Specifications

SpecValueSource
ChemistryLFPshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Usable energy102.14 kWhshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Nominal energy107.52 kWhshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. discharge power49.9 kWAC rated active power of PCS050Bshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Max. charge power49.9 kWAC rated active power of PCS050B (PCS030B: 29.9 kW)shop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
C-rate0.5 CDatasheet max C-rate 0.5 (charge/discharge)shop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Round-trip efficiencyunavailableOnly PCS max efficiency 97.5% publishedNot published
Depth of discharge95 %derived: usable 102.14 / total 107.52 kWhshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Cycle lifeunavailableOnly warranted cycles publishedNot published
Warranty10 yearsLimited Product Warranty CSS-OD 107 kWh, effective 2026-05-25: 10 years from earlier of installation or 12 months after shipping; auxiliary/mechanical parts (HVAC, fans, fire suppression, etc.) 5 years. Datasheet: '10 anni / 8000 cicli'. Territory-restricted (Column A/B covered locations).solar-distribution.baywa-re.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026
Warranty cycles8,000 cyclesFull cycles counted at 95% DoD of remaining usable capacity, partial cycles pro rata; whichever first with 10 yearssolar-distribution.baywa-re.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026
Warranty throughputunavailableNot stated; cycle-basedNot published
Capacity at end of warranty70 %at least 70% of indicated battery capacitysolar-distribution.baywa-re.deManufacturer page · read 28 Oct 2026
Nominal voltage384 VOperating range 342-432 Vdcshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Operating temperature−30 to 50 °CCabinet; derating >45 C and possibly -30 to -10 C. PCS050B -25 to +60 Cshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Dimensions (W × D × H)1,050 × 1,371 × 2,085 mmCabinet (L x P x A 1050 x 1371 x 2085); PCS050B 900 x 322 x 650 mm, 80 kgshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Weight1,435 kgCabinet onlyshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Ingress protectionIP54Cabinet IP54 (C4); PCS050B IP66shop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Integrated inverter (PCS)Yes, 49.9 kWSeparate SolarEdge PCS050B battery inverter sold with the system; backup function needs firmware update expected end of 2026 (datasheet note)shop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
ScalabilityScalable up to 2.1 MWh storage capacityshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
CertificationsIEC 62619, IEC 62040, IEC 62477, IEC 63056, UL 9540A, IEC 60529, UN 38.3, EN IEC 61000-6-2, EN IEC 61000-6-4, EN IEC 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3Cabinet. PCS: IEC 62109-1/-2, VDE AR-N 4105, VDE AR-N 4110, EN 50549-1/10, NC RfG, CEI 0-16/0-21, PTPiREEshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Compatible invertersSolarEdge PCS050B, SolarEdge PCS030Bshop.krannich-solar.comDatasheet · read 28 Oct 2026
Notes

Official SolarEdge datasheet (Italian edition) via distributor-hosted copy (Krannich); warranty PDF via BayWa r.e. distributor host. A Segen UK configuration guide (Aug 2024, not read in full) reportedly lists an older 102.4 kWh cabinet generation.

Sold in: EU

Prices

No public price listing was found when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.

Questions

How much usable energy does the SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter) store?
102.14 kWh (datasheet, shop.krannich-solar.com, read 28 Oct 2026), for this configuration: One CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet (6 x 17.92 kWh modules) with one PCS050B (49.9 kW) backup-capable battery inverter. A PCS030B (29.9 kW) variant exists. 'Per l'Europa' edition.
What is the round-trip efficiency of the SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter)?
The round-trip efficiency is unavailable: it was not found in the manufacturer's documents or other sources checked for this database (compiled 28 Oct 2026).
What warranty does the SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter) have?
10 years, 8,000 cycles, 70 % of capacity at the end (manufacturer page, solar-distribution.baywa-re.de, read 28 Oct 2026). The warranty document's own terms decide which limit comes first.
Does the SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter) include an inverter?
Yes, it has an integrated power conversion system (PCS) rated 49.9 kW (datasheet, shop.krannich-solar.com, read 28 Oct 2026).
How much does the SolarEdge CSS-OD 107 (CSS-OU-107 battery cabinet + PCS050B battery inverter) cost?
No public price listing was found for it when this database was compiled (28 Oct 2026). Zorowatt does not estimate prices.